VA - Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2018 (Mixed) (2018)


Trusted Editor
Trusted Editor
Jun 11, 2022
Reaction score
VA - Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2018 (Mixed) (2018)
Artist: VA
Title: Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2018 (Mixed)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Bargrooves
Genre: Deep House
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 3:15:42
Total Size: 448 Mb

The compilation series for the truly discerning house music lover, Bargrooves offers stylish house sounds and sophisticated beats in carefully curated tracklists and expertly-programmed DJ mixes, complimented by distinctive cover artwork. 'Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2018' is an extended collection of forty tracks and two full-length DJ mixes featuring the very best in contemporary house music, tied together with iconic favourites for pure house music decadence.
01 The Morning After (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) [Mixed] Fallout 5:31
02 Mydonna (Alternate Cut) [Mixed] COEO 5:25
03 Good Vibrations (Mixed) Mark Farina 3:52
04 At Night (Mixed) Shakedown 4:54
05 Midnight Man (feat. Garen Moreno) [Mixed] Nacho Marco 4:57
06 Love Changes (feat. Alana) [Masters At Work / MK Dub] [Mixed] MK 3:39
07 The Trumpeter (Guti Remix) [Mixed] Ray Foxx 6:46
08 Supernatural (feat. Ursula Rucker) [Mixed] King Britt 4:39
09 When U Go (MoBlack Remix) [Mixed] Girls Of The Internet 4:38
10 Bulo (feat. Shovell) [Afro Mix] [Mixed] Copyright 5:40
11 White Isle Memories (Mixed) Tom de Neef 4:08
12 Reachin' (Brotherhood Mix) [Mixed] Phase II 2:11
13 You Better (Es Cavelett Mix) [Mixed] The Knack 4:21
14 At The Club (feat. Lynn Lockamy) [Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Remix] [Mixed] Timmy Regisford 3:52
15 Diamond Life (feat. Julie McKnight) [Richard Earnshaw Remix] [Mixed] Jay 'Sinister' Sealee 6:24
16 Lola's Theme Recut (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Mixed] The Shapeshifters 4:25
17 Journey (feat. Sheila Ford) [Joey Musaphia's Ulterior Dub] [Mixed] Charles Dockins 3:39
18 Dust and Ashes (At the End of Madness Version) [Mixed] Tooth Faeries 7:13
19 In Every Way (Classic Mix) [Mixed] Kamar 3:58
20 Another Day (Mixed) Kings of Tomorrow 4:28
21 Look Ahead (feat. Sam Sparro) [Mixed] Tim K 3:46
22 So Special (Micky More & Andy Tee Edit) [Mixed] Reverendos Of Soul 5:12
23 In The Mood (feat. Ras Anthony) [Brian Tappert Re-Edit] [Mixed] Wayne Gardiner 4:32
24 4 You (DJ Steaw Remix) [Mixed] 4th Measure Men 5:25
25 Living In Ecstasy (The Groove Mix) [Mixed] Fonda Rae 6:15
26 You Give Good Love (DnA Funky Bass Mix) [Mixed] Kathy Brown 4:43
27 Love Don't Live (Vibe Mix) [Mixed] Michael Procter 5:47
28 London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Mixed] Anabel Englund 5:51
29 Finale (Mixed) Guti 4:51
30 I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) [Opolopo Rework] [Mixed] Sandy Barber 7:44
31 Song For A Friend (feat. Cropper) [Mixed] Byron The Aquarius 3:48
32 New Day (Mixed) The Return 5:07
33 Attend 1 (Mixed) DJ Gregory 3:49
34 Spells of Yoruba (Mixed) Gel Abril 5:12
35 Dance (K-Dope Main Mix) [Mixed] Kenny Dope 4:42
36 It's My Life (feat. Cinnamon Brown) [Mixed] Sean McCabe 5:59
37 Changes (feat. Haze) [Kings Of Tomorrow vs. Rhemi Dub] [Mixed] Sandy Rivera 4:10
38 I Believe (Mixed) The Lazarusman 4:31
39 Messin' With My Mind (feat. Gary L) [Guy Robin Main Vocal Mix] [Mixed] The Thompson Project 6:30
40 If Only I Could (feat. Steve Lucas) [F.G.O. Reprise] [Mixed] Fusion Groove Orchestra 3:08





Top Bottom