The Stolen Girls - Patricia Gibney

Prohibitive

Administrator
Administrator
Joined
Jun 6, 2022
Messages
346,599
Reaction score
0
Points
36
http://www.hostpic.org/images/1801021043550112.jpg

The Stolen Girls - Patricia Gibney
English | 2017 | 450 Pages | ISBN: 1786812193 | EPUB | 481.14 KB
The young woman standing on Lottie's step was a stranger. She was clutching the hand of a young boy. ‘Help me,' she said to Lottie. ‘Please help me.'
One Monday morning, the body of a young pregnant woman is found. The same day, a mother and her son visit the house of Detective Lottie Parker, begging for help to find a lost friend
The young woman standing on Lottie's step was a stranger. She was clutching the hand of a young boy. ‘Help me,' she said to Lottie. ‘Please help me.'
One Monday morning, the body of a young pregnant woman is found. The same day, a mother and her son visit the house of Detective Lottie Parker, begging for help to find a lost friend.
Could this be the same girl?
When a second victim is discovered by the same man, with the murder bearing all the same hallmarks as the first, Lottie needs to work fast to discover how else the two were linked. Then two more girls go missing.
Detective Lottie Parker is a woman on the edge, haunted by her tragic past and struggling to keep her family together through difficult times. Can she fight her own demons and catch the killer before he claims another victim?
The Stolen Girls is a gripping and page-turning thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Karin Slaughter and Robert Dugoni.

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed




Links are Interchangeable - No Password
 
Top Bottom