Swift Taylor - Speak Now World Tour Live (2011) [DVD9 NTSC]


Jun 6, 2022
Reaction score

Swift Taylor - Speak Now World Tour Live (2011) [DVD9 NTSC] | 7.3 GB
Released November 21, 2011
Recorded 2011
Length 139:29
Label Big Machine
Producer Taylor Swift
Genre: Music Video | Country | Pop

Speak Now World Tour – Live is the first live album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 21, 2011, by Big Machine Records. The album consist of songs and performances recorded from various tour dates around the world of Swift's Speak Now World Tour. It debuted at number eleven on the US Billboard 200 chart with 77,000 sold.The album was announced on September 21, 2011 via Swift's official website, along with the album cover. The DVD and Blu-ray releases feature all seventeen performances from the North American leg of the Speak Now World Tour, as well as bonus content. The CD has over seventy-five minutes of music as well as select live performances of songs from the Speak Now album. The combo was released on November 21, 2011. A Target exclusive of the live album contains the bonus performances of "Ours", "Nashville" and "Sweet Escape", as well as the behind the scene making of the music video for "Mean". Many of the songs and performances were captured from various legs around the world of the tour. The Brazilian release of the album contains a previously unreleased version of the song "Long Live" featuring new verses in Portuguese composed and sung by singer Paula Fernandes.[6] The Brazilian version of the album, includes a new version of the song featuring Fernandes, that peaked on #5 on Brazilian Hot 10

DVD track listing:

1. "Sparks Fly" Swift 7:27
2. "Mine" Swift 4:19
3. "The Story of Us" Swift 8:02
4. "Our Song" Swift 8:11
5. "Mean" Swift 5:26
6. "Back To December" Swift 7:43
7. "Better Than Revenge" Swift 5:45
8. "Speak Now" Swift 8:08
9. "Medley: Fearless / Hey, Soul Sister / I'm Yours" Swift, Liz Rose, Hilary Lindsey, Amond Bjorklund, Espen Lind, Pat Monahan, Jason Mraz 5:53
10. "Last Kiss" Swift 9:10
11. "Drops of Jupiter" Stafford, Underwood, Monahan, Colin, Hotchkiss 5:13
12. "You Belong With Me" Swift, Rose 7:40
13. "Dear John" Swift 6:43
14. "Enchanted" Swift 8:59
15. "Haunted" Swift 6:33
16. "Long Live" Swift 8:01
17. "Fifteen" Swift 7:16
18. "Love Story" Swift 8:46
19. "Home Movies" 5:05
20. "Rehearsal of the Speak Now World Tour" 5:09

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Top Bottom